Spellcaster range in defensible terrain

For all discussions regarding the War of the Ring system.

Moderators: Rangers, Leaders

Villager
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 5:49 pm

Spellcaster range in defensible terrain

Sat Apr 07, 2012 11:53 pm

I can't seem to find the answer to this question. If a spellcaster is in a defensible terrain feature where is range measured from for his spells? I think its the edge of the terrain as the rules only mention shooting as from the centre.
All help appreciated.

Return to WOTR Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests