Can Epic Challenged Heroes/formations cast spells?

For all discussions regarding the War of the Ring system.

Moderators: Rangers, Leaders

Villager
 
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Dec 19, 2011 5:49 pm

Can Epic Challenged Heroes/formations cast spells?

Thu Apr 26, 2012 10:18 pm

If your formation gets successfully epic challenged ("the target's formation cannot move that turn") can the heroes/formation cast spells?

Villager
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Sun Apr 01, 2012 3:46 pm

Re: Can Epic Challenged Heroes/formations cast spells?

Thu May 24, 2012 11:08 pm

I would assume so.
"A red sun rises, blood has been spilled this night."-Legolas, The Lord of the Rings

Return to WOTR Rules Queries

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests